River Grove, IL
Oak Park Country Club
Stand Tall with Sarah's Inn 2017
Sat, October 28, 2017 7:00PM to 11:00PM (Central)
[Download to Calendar]
Hosted by SARAHS INN
Event dot arrow openI WANT TO ATTEND
Name Remaining Available Until Price Fee Qty
Total:  $0  
Bt event checkout
Event dot arrowI CANNOT ATTEND BUT I WANT TO DONATE Event donate orange
Stand Tall with Sarah's Inn
October 28, 2017
Oak Park Country Club

Cocktails and Hors D'oeuvres
Entertainment by Classical Blast
Live and Silent Auctions
Event Host: Lisa Parker, NBC 5

Interested in Sponsorship opportunities? Contact susanf@sarahsinn.org

Stand Tall Honorees

Casa Esperanza
Community Partner

MacNeal Hospital: Intimate Partner Violence Task Force
Community Partner

Event Sponsors

Linda and Kevin Conway

Bob and Loretta Cooney
Good Heart Work Smart Foundation
Lavin Family Foundation

Together Strong Partner
William T. Barry
Sara and James Lynch
Nicor Gas
Paul Gearen, Nicolson, Porter and List, Inc.

Kimberly Anderson-Drevs
Catharsis Productions
City Escape Garden Center
Dale and David Clarke
Community Bank of Oak Park River Forest
The Contractors
Mike and Barb DeHaan
DSI Development Solutions, Inc, Daniel 
Sabra Ebersole and Cindy Eggemeyer
Edwards-Elmhurst Health
J.P. Morgan 
MacNeal Hospital
Sheryl and David Martin
Patrick and Julie McKune
Patty and Ed Petrick
Productive Displays, Bruce and Kate Ulrich
Norah and Teddy Scott
Donald, Diane and Janel Sutkus
Geri Tapling

Terri Cappello and Daniel Meeker
Jennifer and T.J. Flodin
Forest Park National Bank
Werner and Laurie Huget
Illinois Select Risk, LLC
Dr. David R. Juel, D.D.S
Lynch Dental Center
Sara and James Lynch
M. Holland Company
Donna Myers and Aaron Lebovitz
Judy Neafsey and Terry Conway
Oak Electric, Jeff and Mary DeGrazia
Oak Park Women's Guild
Mary Sgambati Pisani
Kristen and John Reale
Parents of Kristen and John Reale
River Forest Animal
Hospital, Dr. Wayne Juhnke
and Alice Ireland
Douglas Stewart and Linda Sahagian
Mary Neu-Stoppelman and Gary Stoppelman
Dr. Rebecca Turk, Pedios Ltd.
US Bank
Kim and Bruce Wojak

Board of Directors
Sheryl Martin, President
Dale Hayes Clarke, Immediate Past President
Geri Tapling, Vice President
Linda Conway, Vice President of Fund Development
Patrick McKune, Treasurer
Kimberly Jensen Wojack, Secretary
Irene Chowaniec
Mary DeGrazia
Sabra Ebersole
Jennifer Flodin
Teniece Harris
Shirley Moore
Ann Schimmel
Norah Scott
Bruce Ulrich
Alison Welch
Tricia Wiese

Executive Director
Carol Gall, MA, ICDVP

Event Committee
Victoria Hansen, Chair
Nic Hansen, Co-Chair
Kristen Reale, Sponsorship Chair
Katie Avalos
Belinda Bliss
Lauren Bach
Emily Carroll

Sophie Eldred
Leslie Katch
Amy McFarlane

Jennifer Rist
Diane Ruhl
Kimberly Jensen Wojack
Event tellafriend Event facebook Event twitter Event linkedin Event gplus Event digg Event delicious
  • Get a button to link to this event
Sarahsinn logo main
Catherine Adduci
Tali Albukerk
Eugenia C Aliprantis
Jean Barbato
Anthony Barbato
Sharon Barry
Colette Basil
Marc Booker
Victoria Brander
William Brander
Louis Butler
Nicole Cahill
Leslie Carranza
Emily Carroll
Belinda Carucci - Bliss
Abe Chernin
Michael Ciavelis
Sarah Coleman
Mark Connolly
Helene Connolly
Mary Coulolias
Steve Crilly
Amy Crilly
Aimée Davis
Marcus Davis
Barbara DeHaan
Michael DeHaan
Kathy Deitch
Michael Deitch
Garrett Diamond
Katie Diamond
Erik Dobos
Sophie Eldred
Jim Eldred
Arild Farkvam
Kari Farkvam
Anne Ferri
Robert Fox
Jennifer Fox
Roberta Fruth
Steven Fruth
Thomas Gochenour
Jan Goldberg
Frederick Gundrum
Monica Halloran
Nic Hansen
Vikki Hansen
Elizabeth Hess
Katie Iammartino
Samuel Ibrahim
Nancy Ibrahim
Dawn Jensen
Sarah Joyce
Leslie Katch
Jennifer Kelly
Liam Kelly
Tim Kirkpatrick
Lillian Kong
Matt Kovitz
Liz Kozak
Ann Kreiter
Carl Kreiter
Angelo Kritikos
Betty Kritikos
Kate Larson
Katherine Lutz
Megan Mackie
Peter Malecki
Khalid Malik
Bonnie Malik
Gerald Marconi
Kevin McCole
Jane McCole
Layney McGinn
Adrienne Mcmullen
Heather Minges Wols
Larry Mitchener
Carole Mitchener
Shirley Moore
Gina Moran
Dan Moran
Heather Nelson
Tracey Nicastro
Kelly O'Keefe
Geoff Palmer
Ashley Palmer
Karen Petitte
Kyle Popovich
Michael Powell
Brenda Rodriguez
Ross Roloff
David Ruhl
John Scholvin
Katie Skoglund
Carla Sloan
Amanda Sonneborn
Brian Stein
Lisalyn Tristano
Keith Tristano
Laura Valiukenas
Michelle Valiukenas
Brian Vitale
Kristen Vitale
Stephen Weber
Tricia Wiese
Tricia Wiese
Jon Wols
diane Woods
sarah miyata
michael padavic